07 Aug 21 (Saturday) Schedule 

This is a free, event driven by user groups and communities around the world, for anyone who wants to learn more about Microsoft’s Technologies. In this event  we will deep-dive into Microsoft’s 365 products such as Power Platform, SharePoint, Microsoft Teams, and Azure Data & AI Platform delivered to you by the experts and community leaders.

विवरण
 

यह एक निशुल्क इवेंट है पूरे विश्व के इच्छुक उन साथियों के लिए जो माइक्रोसोफ्ट की तकनीकों के बारे में अधिक जानना चाहते हैं |यह विश्व स्तरीय उपियोग कर्ताओं एवं ग्रुप्स के द्वारा संचालित कार्यक्रम है |इस शिविर में हम Microsoft के 365 उत्पादों जैसे पावर प्लेटफ़ॉर्म, SharePoint, Microsoft टीम, और Azure डेटा और AI प्लेटफ़ॉर्म को विशेषज्ञों और ग्रुप के अग्रणी सदस्यों के माध्यम से आप तक पहुंचाएंगे ।

Schedule

Below are timing's for our speakers 

01 Sanjiv.jpg

1. Sanjiv Venkatram

CEO Prudentia Consulting Pte. Ltd. ,  7 patents, Ex-Microsoft, MVP Business Applications 

10:30 am SGT | 8:00 IST

00 No Photo.jpg

Keynote speech

02 Keynote Speaker.jpeg
02 Reza .jpg

2. REZA DORRANI  & DEEPAK SHRIVASTAVA

Microsoft Business Applications MVPs

11:00 AM SGT | 8:30 AM IST

02  Deepak.jpg

Power Platform Tips with Live Q&A | लाइव प्रश्नोत्तर के साथ पावर प्लेटफ़ॉर्म टिप्स

Join this session to learn some key tips for Power Apps, Power Automate, Power Virtual agent, and Power BI.
We will have a live Q&A and discuss best practices.

 

Power Apps, Power Automate, Power Virtual Agent, और Power BI के लिए कुछ प्रमुख टिप्स जानने के लिए इस सत्र में शामिल हों।
हमारे पास एक लाइव प्रश्नोत्तर होगा और सर्वोत्तम प्रथाओं पर चर्चा करेंगे

03 Reza and Deepak.jpeg
02 Nanddeep_edited.jpg

3. NANDDEEP NACHAN  & SMITA NACHAN

Nanddeep: Microsoft MVP (Office Apps & Services)
Smita: Microsoft MVP(Office Development)

12:30 PM SGT | 10:00 AM IST

02 Smita.jpg

Monitor Office 365 Environment with Azure Sentinel
Office 365 usage is increasing hugely. With an increase in usage day by day, it increases the challenges to monitoring the Office 365 environment for its usage.

There are various products, tools, and ways available to monitor the user and admin activities in Office 365.

In this session, we will explore Azure Sentinel to monitor the Office 365 environment for its usage and detect possible risks.

04 Nanddeep and Smita.jpeg
03 Gokulnath.jpg

4. GOLOKNATH MISHRA 

Platform Specialist

01:15 PM SGT | 10:45 AM IST

00 No Photo.jpg

Zero to Hero with Power Automate Desktop.
We will discuss on Power Automate Desktop Installation, different Actions Demo and AIBuilder.

05 Mishra .jpeg
04 Abhinav.jpg

5. ABHINAV SINGH 

Power BI Architect & Evangelist 

02:00 PM SGT | 11:30 AM IST 

00 No Photo.jpg

Power BI Paginated Visual with Power BI Paginated reports.
In this session we cover the below topics :
Configuring New Power BI Paginated Report Visual,
Creating a Paginated Report , Creating a Paginated sub-report
Grouping and parameterization of sub-report and main report
Creating synced filters for Power Bi pbix and Paginated
Implement a multi-select for Paginated Report Visual

06 Abhinav.jpeg
05 Shrushti.jpg

6. SHRUSTI SHAH 

Cloud Consultant & Office 365 Consultant

02:45 PM SGT | 12:15 IST

00 No Photo.jpg

Overview and set-up of Viva Connections. 
Walk through of how yo setup your site using Viva connection in Microsoft Teams and overview.

07 Shrusti Shah.jpeg
06 Keval_edited.jpg

7. KEVAL SOLANKI

Software Architect @TietoEvry 

3:30 pm SGT | 01:00 PM IST

00 No Photo.jpg

Handshake between Azure and Power Platform. 
In this session, we will see some of the useful use cases how we can integrate Power Apps or Power Automate with different Azure services and get best use of it.

08 Keval Solanki.jpeg
07 Hasham.jpg

8 HASHAM NIAZ

Data & Analytics , BlizTech

4:15 PM SGT | 01:45 PM IST

00 No Photo.jpg

Let's Learn DAX
This session will walk you through DAX basics concepts, even though people writing DAX for many years just ignore these basics and only rely on hit & try method;
Learn DAX basics includes most powerful DAX functions;
CALCULATE, SWITCH, SUM, SUMX, FILTER

09 Hasham Niaz.jpeg
01 Schdule.jpeg