04 Dec 21 (Saturday) Schedule 

This is a free, event driven by user groups and communities around the world, for anyone who wants to learn more about Microsoft’s Technologies. In this event  we will deep-dive into Microsoft’s 365 products such as Power Platform, SharePoint, Microsoft Teams, and Azure Data & AI Platform delivered to you by the experts and community leaders.

विवरण
 

यह एक निशुल्क इवेंट है पूरे विश्व के इच्छुक उन साथियों के लिए जो माइक्रोसोफ्ट की तकनीकों के बारे में अधिक जानना चाहते हैं |यह विश्व स्तरीय उपियोग कर्ताओं एवं ग्रुप्स के द्वारा संचालित कार्यक्रम है |इस शिविर में हम Microsoft के 365 उत्पादों जैसे पावर प्लेटफ़ॉर्म, SharePoint, Microsoft टीम, और Azure डेटा और AI प्लेटफ़ॉर्म को विशेषज्ञों और ग्रुप के अग्रणी सदस्यों के माध्यम से आप तक पहुंचाएंगे ।

Schedule

Below are timing's for our speakers 

1. Dileep Singh

Principal Program Manager Lead at Microsoft 

9:30 am SGT | 7:00 IST

Keynote speech

01 Dilip Singh  Keynote.jpeg

2. Krishna Vandanapu

Microsoft Business Applications MVP

10:00 AM SGT | 07:30 AM IST

Power Apps control limitation and workaround

02 Krishna.jpeg

3. Nanddeep Nachan & Smita Nachan

Microsoft MVP, MCT

11:00 PM SGT | 8:30 AM IST

Deploy Microsoft Viva to MS Teams and extend with SPFx

Nanddeep.jpeg

4. Yogendra Bhardwaj

MCT / MCP

12:00 PM SGT | 09:30 AM IST

Power BI Report Deployment 

04 Yogendra.jpeg

5. Shwetank Singh  

MCT / Azure Solution Architect

01:00 PM SGT | 10:30 AM IST 

Working with Microsoft Azure SQL

05 Shwetank Singh.jpeg

6. Sanjay Kanani

MCT l MCP

02:00 PM SGT | 11:30 IST

D365 marketing Automation - Introduction to D365 marketing module

06 Sanjay.jpeg